ABOUT US

EAS INDUSTRY SA is a young and dynamic Swiss company which is present on the market as a multi-brand wholesaler in the industrial automation sector.

BRANDS

Product brands and products can change with no prior notice due to typographical mistakes and omissions

SERVICES

We are fast, reliable and punctual thanks to our delivery service to where and when you want in the whole of Switzerland. We provide technical support, repair service, maintenance and spare parts

CUSTOMIZED PLASTIC COMPONENTS SUPPLY

We supply customized products and parts as per our customer’s drawings, designed for machines, plants and industrial automated systems. We develop the best solutions available and keep costs and production times to the minimum. We support our customers throughout all the design phases, down to the realization of their prototypes and devices.

Chiudi

INDUSTRIAL LIGHTING

We are specialized in indoor, outdoor, commercial and industrial lighting — sources, LED bulbs and LED tubes, industrial devices, lighting management systems, portable lamps, lamp holders, emergency lighting, LED strip lights, explosion-proof devices, Christmas decorations and lights.

Chiudi

SOLAR ENERGY AND FOTOVOLTAIC PANELS

We are specialized in solar energy. We design and realize integrated systems through our partners, ranging from photovoltaic systems to the advanced energy management of entire structures. We offer the industrial distribution of the best brands of photovoltaic panels, inverters, energy storage systems, charging stations, structures, remote monitoring systems, charging stations for vehicles.

Chiudi

TOOLS AND ACCESSORIES

We are the distributors for the main tool brands of tools, power tools and safety materials. Battery operated power tools, corded power tools, archiving systems, personal protection equipment. We always keep up to date with the latest breakthrough technologies. We are constantly innovating to offer reliable support to and meet the needs of the most professional end users.

Chiudi

ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS

Advanced solutions for monitoring and checking crowd movements, presence detection, and building automation.

Chiudi

VIDEO CONTENT ANALYSIS

Advanced video content analysis systems. Thermal imaging cameras for heat-based detection in dark and low visibility conditions.

Chiudi

FIBRE OPTICS

The fastest and most reliable among the available telecommunication systems, for efficient and fast data transmission.

Chiudi

LICENCE PLATE DETECTION

A system capable of detecting a license plate number, designed for road safety systems to be used in cities and for the control of the whole territory. It can extract the license plate information and detect vehicles that are not insured, not inspected, stolen or blacklisted.

Chiudi

MONITORING SYSTEMS

Comprehensive system management through advanced monitoring products which allow the monitoring and implementation of various components on a single platform.

Chiudi

RADIO LINKS

Technical solutions for city video surveillance management through sophisticated Wi-Fi systems.

Chiudi

CUSTOMIZED WIRING & CABLES

We distribute and manufacture customized electrical cables and wiring solutions for all industrial applications — with manual, semi-automated, fully automated processes.

Chiudi

MACHINE SAFETY SERVICES AND TECHNICAL MANUALS

We are specialized in industrial machine safety and technical documentation. Engineering services, top engineering, technical documentation, and import-export activities: whatever our customers need in connection with machine safety.

Chiudi

ELECTRICAL & PNEUMATIC PANELS – SUPPLY & SERVICES

We offer electrical and pneumatic panels through our partners. We carry out on-board installations, commissioning operations, and assistance during the production phase. All our electrical panels comply with the current product safety and compliance regulations.

Chiudi

CONVEYOR SYTEMS

All types of conveyor systems — special conveyor systems, polyvertebrated chain conveyor systems, modular chain conveyor systems, and contactless Smart Roller conveyor systems.

Chiudi

CONTACTS

We are located in Stabio, with our technical and commercial offices, and a logistics centre.

Scroll to Top

À PROPOS DE NOUS

EAS INDUSTRY SA est une entreprise suisse, jeune et dynamique, qui se prĂ©sente sur le marchĂ© en tant que grossiste multi-marques pour l’automatisation industrielle.

MARQUES

Les marques et les produits peuvent ĂȘtre modifiĂ©s sans prĂ©avis en raison d’erreurs typographiques ou d’omissions

SERVICES

Nous sommes rapides, fiables et ponctuels, grĂące Ă  un service de livraison oĂč et quand vous le souhaitez, dans toute la Suisse. Nous fournissons un soutien technicien, assistance pour les rĂ©parations, entretien et piĂšces de rechange

SERVICE ET FOURNITURE DE TABLEAUX ÉLECTRIQUES ET PNEUMATIQUES

Nous proposons des tableaux Ă©lectriques et pneumatiques par l’intermĂ©diaire de nos partenaires. Nous assurons l’installation Ă  bord de la machine, les essais et l’assistance Ă  la production. Tous nos tableaux Ă©lectriques pour l’automatisation rĂ©pondent aux rĂ©glementations en vigueur en termes de conformitĂ© et de sĂ©curitĂ© du produit.

Chiudi

FOURNITURE DE BANDES TRANSPORTEUSES

Tous types de convoyeurs, convoyeurs spéciaux, convoyeurs à chaßne charniÚre, convoyeurs à chaßne modulaire, séparateur Smart Roller sans contact.

Chiudi

CONSEILS EN MATIÈRE DE SÉCURITÉ DES MACHINES ET RÉALISATION DE MANUELS TECHNIQUES

Nous sommes spĂ©cialisĂ©s dans la sĂ©curitĂ© des machines industrielles et dans la prĂ©paration de la documentation technique. Services d’ingĂ©nierie, ingĂ©nierie de pointe, documentation technique et import-export: tout ce qu’il faut pour la sĂ©curitĂ© des machines de nos clients.

Chiudi

ÉCLAIRAGE INDUSTRIEL

Nous sommes spĂ©cialisĂ©s dans l’éclairagisme d’intĂ©rieur, d’extĂ©rieur, commercial et industriel : sources, ampoules et tubes LED, luminaires industriels, gestion de l’éclairage, lampes portatives, supports de lampes, Ă©clairage de secours, bandes LED, luminaires antidĂ©flagrants, dĂ©corations de NoĂ«l et illuminations.

Chiudi

ÉNERGIE SOLAIRE ET PANNEAUX PHOTOVOLTAÏQUES

SpĂ©cialisĂ©s dans l’énergie solaire, nous concevons et rĂ©alisons avec nos partenaires des systĂšmes intĂ©grĂ©s qui vont du systĂšme photovoltaĂŻque jusqu’à la gestion Ă©nergĂ©tique avancĂ©e de la structure. Nous disposons des meilleures marques pour la distribution industrielle de panneaux photovoltaĂŻques, d’onduleurs, de systĂšmes d’accumulation et de bornes de recharge, de structures, de surveillance Ă  distance et de stations de recharge pour voitures Ă©lectriques.

Chiudi

MATÉRIEL ET OUTILS

Nous distribuons les meilleures marques en termes d’outils, d’outils Ă©lectriques et de sĂ©curitĂ©. Outils sans fil, outils Ă©lectriques avec fil, accessoires, systĂšmes de stockage, Ă©quipements de protection individuelle. Toujours en phase avec les nouvelles avancĂ©es technologiques, nous nous renouvelons sans cesse pour ĂȘtre fiables et en ligne avec les exigences des utilisateurs les plus expĂ©rimentĂ©s.

Chiudi

CONTRÔLE DES ACCÈS

Des solutions avancĂ©es pour la surveillance et le contrĂŽle des flux de personnes, la dĂ©tection de prĂ©sences, l’immotique.

Chiudi

ANALYSE VIDÉO

Des systĂšmes d’analyse vidĂ©o avancĂ©s. Des camĂ©ras thermiques pour la dĂ©tection dans l’obscuritĂ© ou en cas de mauvaise visibilitĂ©.

Chiudi

FIBRE OPTIQUE

Le moyen de télécommunication le plus rapide et le plus stable disponible sur le marché, pour une transmission efficace et rapide des données.

Chiudi

LECTURE DE PLAQUES D’IMMATRICULATION

Solution de lecture des plaques d’immatriculation, indiquĂ©e pour la rĂ©alisation de systĂšmes de sĂ©curitĂ© routiĂšre et urbaine et pour le contrĂŽle territorial, en mesure de signaler les vĂ©hicules non assurĂ©s, non rĂ©visĂ©s, blacklistĂ©s ou volĂ©s.

Chiudi

SYSTÈMES DE SUPERVISION

PossibilitĂ© de gestion complĂšte d’un systĂšme Ă  travers des produits de supervision avancĂ©s qui permettent le contrĂŽle et la mise en Ɠuvre de plusieurs composants par le biais d’une plate-forme unique.

Chiudi

PONTS RADIO

Des solutions technologiques pour la gestion de la vidéosurveillance urbaine à travers des systÚmes wifi avancés.

Chiudi

CÂBLES ET CÂBLAGES PERSONNALISÉS

Nous distribuons et fabriquons des cĂąbles et des cĂąblages Ă©lectriques personnalisĂ©s pour toutes sortes d’applications industrielles, avec des processus manuels, partiellement ou entiĂšrement automatisĂ©s.

Chiudi

FOURNITURE DE COMPOSANTS PLASTIQUES SUR MESURE

Nous fournissons des composants et des produits sur dessin du client pour machines automatiques, installations et automatisation industrielle. Nous développons la meilleure solution en limitant les coûts et les délais de réalisation et nous accompagnons nos clients à chaque étape, en leur donnant la possibilité de réaliser des prototypes et des équipements.

Chiudi

CONTACTS

Nous nous trouvons Ă  Stabio, avec notre organisation technico-commerciale et notre centre logistique.

Retour en haut